Pheasants Forever Nebraska

Contact

Nebraska Pheasants Forever consists of 6 administrative positions, 17 Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists, 8 Coordinating Wildlife Biologists and 2 Regional Representatives.

Regional Representatives

Jerry

Jerry McDonald
Eastern NE Regional Representative
2331 Devoe Drive
Lincoln, NE 68506
Work Cell: 402-875-3810
E-mail: jmcdonald@pheasantsforever.org

Jordan Namuth

Jordan Namuth
Western NE Regional Representative
1575 Highway 92 W
Lewellen, NE 69147
Work Cell: 308-778-6087
E-mail: jnamuth@pheasantsforever.org

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Nebraska to help them enroll in conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever, the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission and the Natural Resources Conservation Service.

Bruce

Senior Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
Bruce Sprague

NRCS
988 North 11th Street
Syracuse, NE 68446
Work: 402-269-2361 ext. 3
Cell: 402-335-7531
E-mail: bsprague@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

Zach Brewer
NRCS
2519 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Work: 308-872-6877
Cell: 580-651-7122
E-mail: zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org

Heather Francis

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Heather Francis

NRCS
706 E 5th St
Imperial, NE 69033
Work: 308-882-4263
Cell: 308-520-0139
E-mail: hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

Addie Piernicky
NRCS
1202 S Cottonwood
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-534-2360
E-mail: apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org

EVANPIC

Evan Laible
NRCS
305 5th Street
Fairbury, NE 68352
Work: 308-872-6877
Cell: 402-340-6507
E-mail: elaible@pheasantsforever.org

Mike Klosterman

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Mike Klosterman

NRCS
818 Ferdinand Plaza
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Work: 308-632-2195
Cell: 308-765-9384
E-mail:
mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org

Winkler

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Mike Winkler
NRCS
1400 West 5th Street
McCook, NE 69001
Work: 308-345-4163
Cell: 402-689-6259
E-mail: mwinkler@pheasantsforever.org

Aaron

Aaron Herring
NRCS
707 Kennedy Street
Alma, NE 68920
Work: 308-928-2089 ext 113
Cell: 660-654-4134
E-mail: aherring@pheasantsforever.org

Jake Koenig

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Jake Koenig

NRCS
611 Commerical Park Road
Wahoo, NE 68066
Work: 402-443-4106
Cell: 402-689-3242
E-mail: jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org

Cody

Cody Baker
NRCS
1105 “S” Street
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176
Cell: 402-843-6295
E-mail: cbaker@pheasantsforever.org

Rob

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Rob Gray

NRCS
539 S 13th Street
Tekamah, NE 68061
Work: 402-374-1920
Cell: 402-367-2790
E-mail: rgray@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

Ethan Beringer
NRCS
102 Elm Street
Hartington, NE 68739
Work: 402-254-6858 ext. 119
Cell: 573-825-3144
E-mail: eberinger@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

John McClinton
NRCS
8000 S 15th Street, Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68512
Work: 402-423-9683
Cell: 724-309-5267
E-Mail: jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org

Lacey 2

Lacey Clarke
NRCS
731 E 4th St.
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Work: 402-387-2242
Cell: 308-212-0607
E-mail: lclarke@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

VACANT
NRCS
703 South Webb Road, Suite C
Grand Island, NE 68803
Work: 308-395-8586
E-mail:

David

David Lowman
715 11th Street
Stanton, NE 68779
Work: 402-439-2213
Cell: 615-337-7619
E-mail: dlowman@pheasantsforever.org

PF_NoSilo_Vector

VACANT
Ainsworth, NE
Work:
Cell:
E-mail:

Coordinating Wildlife Biologists

These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission where they focus their efforts in unique landscapes across state. Their work is designed to improve wildlife habitat and improve local partnerships.

Andy Houser

Senior Coordinating Wildlife Biologist
Andy Houser

106 East 1st  Street
Curtis, NE 69025
Work: 308-367-4130
Cell: 308-340-7929
E-mail: ahouser@pheasantsforever.org

Andy Moore

Andy Moore
301 E. State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-535-8025
Cell: 308-530-3671
E-mail: amoore@pheasantsforever.org

Ben

Ben Wheeler
PO Box 243
Ord, NE 68862
Cell: 308-750-2652
Work: 308-728-3244
E-mail: ben.wheeler@nebraska.gov

Brian

Brian Teeter
Prescribed Fire Coordinator
120 W. 16th Street, Suite A
Schuyler, NE 68661
Cell: 402-219-2572
E-mail: bteeter@pheasantsforever.org

Jim

Jim Conn
82267 445th Avenue
Sargent, NE 68874
Work: 308-942-6053
Cell: 402-326-5023
E-mail: jconn@pheasantsforever.org

Jenny

Jenny Prenosil
Conservation Ag Coordinating Wildlife Biologist
NRCS Federal Building Room 152
100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln NE 68508-3866
Work: 402-437-4120
Cell: 402-649-6540
E-mail: jprenosil@pheasantsforever.org

Ryan

Ryan Lodge
Working Lands Coordinator
1105 S St.
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176
Cell: 308-750-1215
E-mail: rlodge@pheasantsforever.org

Nathan Pflueger

Nathan Pflueger
Precision Ag Coordinator
419 W 6th Street
York, NE 68467
Work: 402-362-5700
Cell: 402-646-5426
E-mail: npflueger@pheasantsforever.org

Kelsi

Kelsi Wehrman
State Coordinator
PO Box 146
Nelson, NE 68961
Work Cell: 402-621-0744
E-mail: kwehrman@pheasantsforever.org

Ashley

Ashley Nelson
Administrative Assistant
4721 South 58th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
Work: 308-850-8395
E-mail: asnelson@pheasantsforever.org

Marissa

Marissa Jensen
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Omaha, NE
Work Cell: (402) 250-7146
E-mail: mjensen@pheasantsforever.org

Mary

Mary Patten
Habitat Partnerships Specialist
1202 Clover Ridge Court
Rapid City, SD 57701
Work: 308-428-3062
E-mail: mpatten@pheasantsforever.org

Drew

Drew Larsen
Habitat Education Specialist
2503 N 196th Plaza #21
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Work Cell: 308-293-1194
E-mail: dlarsen@pheasantsforever.org

Colby

Colby Kerber
Hunting Heritage Program Manager
PO Box 37
242 West Morrison Ave
Merna, NE 68856
Work Cell: 308-520-0876
E-mail: ckerber@pheasantsforever.org