Pheasants Forever Nebraska

Join Now
Menu
Nebraska Pheasants Forever

Contact

Nebraska PF & QF Employees 

Administrative Team

Kelsi Wa Kelsi Wehrman
State Coordinator
PO Box 146
Nelson, NE 68961
Work Cell: 402-621-0744
Email: kwehrman@pheasantsforever.org
Petea Pete Berthelsen
Director of Habitat Partnerships
1011 Alexander Avenue
Elba, NE 68835
Work Cell: 308-390-0848
Fax: 308-754-5339
E-mail: pberthelsen@pheasantsforever.org
Drewa Drew Larsen
Habitat Education Specialist
911 E 3rd St
North Platte, NE 69101
Work Cell: 308-293-1194
Email: dlarsen@pheasantsforever.org
Colbya Colby Kerber
Western NE Regional Representative/Biologist
605 N 5th Ave
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Work Cell: 308-520-0876
E-mail: ckerber@pheasantsforever.org
Jerrya Jerry McDonald
Eastern NE Regional Representative
2331 Devoe Drive
Lincoln, NE 68506
Work Cell: 402-875-3810
E-mail: jmcdonald@pheasantsforever.org
Marya Mary Noble
Habitat Partnerships Specialist
1718 4th Avenue #305
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Work: 308-428-3062
E-mail:
mnoble@pheasantsforever.org
 Ashley Ashley Weyers
Administrative Assistant
6211 South 53rd Street, #12
Lincoln, NE 68516
Work: 308-850-8395
E-mail: aweyers@pheasantsforever.org

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Nebraska to help them enroll in conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever, the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission and the Natural Resources Conservation Service.

Biologist Map, Counties & Contact

Brucea Bruce Sprague
NRCS
988 North 11th Street
Syracuse, NE 68446
Work: 402-269-2361 ext. 3
Cell: 402-335-7531
bsprague@pheasantsforever.org
Rob Rob Gray
NRCS
317 E Street
David City, NE 68632
Work: 402-367-3074
Cell: 402-367-2790 rgray@pheasantsforever.org
 Jenny Frisch Jenny Prenosil
NRCS
514 C Street
Fairbury, NE 68352
Work: 402-729-6134
Cell: 402-649-6540
jprenosil@pheasantsforever.org
RyanLodgea Ryan Lodge
NRCS
1105 “S” Street
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176 ext. 3
Cell: 308-750-1215
rlodge@pheasantsforever.org
Taylor Spencer
NRCS
102 Elm Street
Hartington, NE 68739
Work: 402-254-6858 ext. 119
Cell: 308-546-7321
tspencer@pheasantsforever.org
AndyHa Andy Houser
NRCS
1400 West 5th Street
McCook, NE 69001
Work: 308-345-4163 ext. 3
Cell: 308-340-7929
ahouser@pheasantsforever.org
Ethana Ethan Teter
NRCS
2519 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Work: 308-872-6877
Cell: 308-750-1514
eteter@pheasantsforever.org
 Mike Klosterman Mike Klosterman
NRCS
818 Ferdinand Plaza
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Work: 308-632-2195
Cell: 308-765-9384
E-mail: mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org
Scotta Scott Schmidt
Blair Field Office
1060 Wilbur St
Blair, NE 68008
Work: 402-426-2625
Cell: 402-618-2418
E-mail: sschmidt@pheasantsforever.org
Jake Koenig
NRCS
1202 S Cottonwood
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-534-2360
Cell: 402-689-3242
jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org
Heathera Heather Francis
Imperial Field Office
706 E 5th St
Imperial, NE 69033
Work: 308-882-4263
Cell: 308-520-0139
hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org

Coordinating Wildlife Biologist

These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission where they focus their efforts in unique landscapes across state. Their work is designed to improve wildlife habitat and improve local partnerships.

 BenWheelera  Ben Wheeler
NRCS
1614 North 28th Street
Ord, NE 68862
Work: 308-728-3244
Cell: 308-750-2652
Fax: 308-728-7917
Email: bwheeler@pheasantsforever.org
JimCa Jim Conn
NGPC
82267 445th Avenue
Sargent, NE 68874
Work: 308-942-6053
Cell: 402-326-5023
E-mail: jconn@pheasantsforever.org
Andy Ma
Andy Moore

301 E. State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-535-8025
Cell: 308-530-3671
E-mail: amoore@pheasantsforever.org
Carolinea
Caroline Hinkelman
12117 Summer Ridge Rd
Auburn, CA 95603
Cell: 402-350-8602
E-mail: chinkelman@pheasantsforever.org
 BrianTa Prescribed Fire Coordinating
Wildlife Biologist

Brian Teeter

NRCS
120 W. 16th Street, Suite A
Schuyler, NE 68661
Cell: 402-219-2572
bteeter@pheasantsforever.org
    
   

Upcoming Events

Apr
01
Cass County PF Annual Banquet
Cass County PF Annual Banquet Cass County April ...
Apr
01
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet Frontier County ...
Apr
01
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet Sheridan Cou...
Apr
01
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet Dundy & H...