Pheasants Forever Nebraska

Join Now
Menu
Nebraska Pheasants Forever

CRP Meeting

CRP Information Meetings  – 

Thank you to everyone who attend a CRP Informational Meeting.  

Watch for future meetings in your area.

Conservation Reserve Program (CRP) is a voluntary program that helps agricultural producers use environmentally sensitive land for conservation benefits.

Upgrade Comparison Contact your Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist in your area to learn how you can increase your farm income by participating in this and other programs.

CRP Informational Meetings 2016

CRP 45 Fact Sheet – pdf

CRP Information

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Counties Covered


Mike Winkler

308-345-4163 ext. 3
Michael.Winkler@ne.usda.gov

Frontier, Hayes, Hitchcock, Red Willow


Rob Gray
402-367-3074
Robert.Gray@ne.usda.gov

Butler, Colfax, Cumming, Dodge, Madison, Platte, Polk, Saunders, Seward, Stanton


Bruce Sprague
402-269-2361
Bruce.Sprague@ne.usda.gov

Cass, Gage, Johnson, Lancaster, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Saline


Taylor Spencer
402-254-6858
Bryce.Spencer@ne.usda.gov

Cedar, Dixon, Knox, Pierce, Wayne


Jake Koenig
402-689-3242
Jacob.Koenig@ne.usda.gov

Arthur, Blaine, Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Lincoln, Logan, McPherson, Thomas

Ethan Teter
308-872-6877
Ethan.Teter@ne.usda.gov

Buffalo, Custer, Dawson, Loup

Heather Francis
308-882-4263
Heather.Francis@ne.usda.gov

Chase, Dundy, Perkins

 Jenny Prenosil
 402-729-6134
jennifer.prenosil@ne.usda.gov

Adams, Clay, Fillmore, Hall, Hamilton, Jefferson, Merrick, Nuckolls, Thayer, York

Mallory Irvine
402-746-2268
mirvine@pheasantsforever.org

Franklin, Furnas, Gospher, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, Webster

Ryan Lodge
402-887-4176
Ryan.Lodge@ne.usda.gov

Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Garfield, Greeley, Holt, Howard, Keya Paha, Nance, Rock, Sherman, Valley, Wheeler

Scott Schmidt
402-426-2625
Scott.Schmidt@ne.usda.gov

Burt, Dakota, Douglas, Sarpy, Thurston, Washington


Michael Klosterman

308-632-2195
Michael.Klosterman@ne.usda.org

Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux

Upcoming Events

Apr
01
Cass County PF Annual Banquet
Cass County PF Annual Banquet Cass County April ...
Apr
01
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet Frontier County ...
Apr
01
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet Sheridan Cou...
Apr
01
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet Dundy & H...