Pheasants Forever Nebraska

Join Now
Menu
Nebraska Pheasants Forever

Help Me With Habitat

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Nebraska to help them enroll in conservation programs.  These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever, the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission  and the Natural Resources Conservation Service.

Biologist Map, Counties & Contact          FBWB Counties Covered

Bruce Sprague
NRCS
988 North 11th Street
Syracuse, NE 68446
Work: 402-269-2361 ext. 3
Cell: 402-335-7531
E-mail: bsprague@pheasantsforever.org

Ryan Lodge
NRCS
1105 “S” Street
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176 ext. 3
Cell: 308-750-1215
E-mail: rlodge@pheasantsforever.org

Mallory Irvine
20 North Webster
Red Cloud, NE 68970
Work: 402-746-2268 ext. 3
Cell: 308-380-1384
Fax: 402-746-2284
E-mail: mirivne@pheasantsforever.org

Taylor Spencer
NRCS
102 Elm Street
Hartington, NE 68739
Work: 402-254-6858 ext. 119
Cell: 308-546-7321
E-mail: tspencer@pheasantsforever.org

Ethan Teter
NRCS
2519 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Work: 308-872-6877
Cell: 308-870-6054
E-mail: eteter@pheasantsforever.org

Jake Koenig
NRCS
1202 S Cottonwood
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-534-2360
Cell: 402-689-3242
E-mail: jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org

Scott Schmidt
NRCS
1060 Wilbur St
Blair, NE 68008
Work: 402-426-2625
Cell: 402-618-2418
E-mail: sschmidt@pheasantsforever.org

Heather Francis
NRCS
706 E 5th St
Imperial, NE 69033
Work: 308-882-4263
Cell: 308-520-0139
E-mail: hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org

Rob Gray
NRCS
317 E Street
David City, NE 68632
Work: 402-367-3074
Cell: 402-367-2790
Email: rgray@pheasantsforever.org

Jenny Frisch
NRCS
514 C St
Fairbury, NE 68352
Work: 402-729-6134
Cell: 402-649-6540
Email: jfrisch@pheasantsforever.org

Mike Klosterman
NRCS
818 Ferdinand Plaza
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Work: 308-362-2195
Cell: 308-765-9384
Email: mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org

Mike Winkler
1400 West 5th St
McCook, NE 69011
Work: 308-345-4163
Cell: 402-689-6259
Email: mwinkler@pheasantsforever.org

Coordinating Wildlife Biologist


These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission where they focus their efforts in unique landscapes across state. Their work is designed to improve wildlife habitat and improve local partnerships.

Ben Wheeler
NRCS
1614 North 28th Street
Ord, NE 68862
Work: 308-728-3244
Cell: 308-750-2652
Fax: 308-728-7917
Email: bwheeler@pheasantsforever.org

Jim Conn
NGPC
82267 445th Avenue
Sargent, NE 68874
Work: 308-942-6053
E-mail: jconn@pheasantsforever.org

Andy Moore
301 E. State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-535-8025
Cell: 308-530-3671
E-mail: amoore@pheasantsforever.org

Andy Houser
1400 West 5th Street
McCook, NE 69001
Work: 308-345-4163 ext. 3
Cell: 308-340-7929
E-mail: ahouser@pheasantsforever.org

Upcoming Events

Apr
01
Cass County PF Annual Banquet
Cass County PF Annual Banquet Cass County April ...
Apr
01
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet
Medicine Creek PF Annual Banquet Frontier County ...
Apr
01
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet
Niobrara Sportsman PF Annual Banquet Sheridan Cou...
Apr
01
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet
Southwest Prairie QF Annual Banquet Dundy & H...