Pheasants Forever Nebraska

Contact

Nebraska Pheasants Forever consists of 6 administrative positions, 17 Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists, 8 Coordinating Wildlife Biologists and 2 Regional Representatives.

Comments or Questions? For information about pheasant hunting or how to get involved with Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever of Nebraska, let us know by contacting Pheasants Forever’s Outreach and Communications Coordinator, Holly Mauslein, at hmauslein@pheasantsforever.org or (402) 975-5698.

Regional Representatives

Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams
Eastern Nebraska/Western Iowa Regional Representative
155 Norwood Drive
Council Bluffs, IA 51530
Work Cell: 402-984-1120
E-mail: awilliams@pheasantsforever.org

Nick-Mizera

Nick Mizera
Western Nebraska Regional Representative
North Platte, NE
Work Cell: 417-894-7762
E-mail: nmizera@pheasantsforever.org

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Nebraska to help them enroll in conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever, the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission and the Natural Resources Conservation Service.

Bruce

Senior Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
Bruce Sprague

NRCS
988 North 11th Street
Syracuse, NE 68446
Work: 402-269-2361 ext. 3
Cell: 402-335-7531
E-mail: bsprague@pheasantsforever.org

DSC_0115

Zach Brewer
NRCS
2519 Heritage Drive
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Work: 308-872-6877
Cell: 580-651-7122
E-mail: zbrewer@pheasantsforever.org

Heather

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist III
Heather Francis

NRCS
706 E 5th St
Imperial, NE 69033
Work: 308-882-4263
Cell: 308-520-0139
E-mail: hfrancis@pheasantsforever.org

person-icon

Bill Sellers
1202 S Cottonwood
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-534-2360
E-mail: bsellers@pheasantsforever.org

person-icon

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
NRCS
305 5th Street
Fairbury, NE 68352
Work: 308-872-6877
E-mail:

Klosterman

Senior Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
Mike Klosterman

NRCS
818 Ferdinand Plaza
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Work: 308-632-2195
Cell: 308-765-9384
E-mail:
mklosterman@pheasantsforever.org

AddiePhoto

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Addie Piernicky
NRCS
1400 West 5th Street
McCook, NE 69001
Work: 308-345-4163
E-mail: apiernicky@pheasantsforever.org

Tyson Brown

Tyson Brown
NRCS
707 Kennedy Street
Alma, NE 68920
Work: 308-928-2089 ext 107
Cell: 308-746-2033
E-mail: tbrown@pheasantsforever.org

Jake

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist III
Jake Koenig

NRCS
611 Commerical Park Road
Wahoo, NE 68066
Work: 402-443-4106
Cell: 402-689-3242
E-mail: jkoenig@pheasantsforever.org

Cody

Cody Baker
NRCS
1105 “S” Street
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176
Cell: 402-843-6295
E-mail: cbaker@pheasantsforever.org

Rob

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist III
Rob Gray

NRCS
1505 Broadway Street
Dakota City, NE 68731
Work: 402-494-4949
Cell: 402-367-2790
E-mail: rgray@pheasantsforever.org

Lieshout

Robert van Lieshout
NRCS
102 Elm Street
Hartington, NE 68739
Work: 402-254-6858 ext. 119
Cell: 315-761-7121
E-mail: rvanlieshout@pheasantsforever.org

John

John McClinton
NRCS
8000 S 15th Street, Suite D
Lincoln, NE 68512
Work: 402-423-9683
Cell: 402-430-5667
E-Mail: jmcclinton@pheasantsforever.org

Lacey

Lacey Clarke
NRCS
731 E 4th St.
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Work: 402-387-2242
Cell: 308-212-0607
E-mail: lclarke@pheasantsforever.org

person-icon

Amy Schaefer
NRCS
703 South Webb Road, Suite C
Grand Island, NE 68803
Work: 308-392-3528
Cell: 715-808-2451
E-mail: aschaefer@pheasantsforever.org

person-icon

Harlee Phillips
715 11th Street
Stanton, NE 68779
Work: 402-439-2213
Cell: 402-276-1638
E-mail: hphillips@pheasantsforever.org

34581710_1774796679242173_8896249920088965120_n

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
Kelly Mildebrandt

124 East 24th Street
Alliance, NE 69301
Work: 308-762-4322
Cell: 414-779-1619
E-mail: kmildebrandt@pheasantsforever.org

Coordinating Wildlife Biologists

These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and the Nebraska Game & Parks Commission where they focus their efforts in unique landscapes across state. Their work is designed to improve wildlife habitat and improve local partnerships.

Andy Houser

Senior Coordinating Wildlife Biologist
Andy Houser

106 East 1st  Street
Curtis, NE 69025
Work: 308-367-4130
Cell: 308-340-7929
E-mail: ahouser@pheasantsforever.org

Andy Moore

Andy Moore
301 E. State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE 69101
Work: 308-535-8025
Cell: 308-530-3671
E-mail: amoore@pheasantsforever.org

Ben

Ben Wheeler
PO Box 243
Ord, NE 68862
Cell: 308-750-2652
Work: 308-728-3244
E-mail: ben.wheeler@nebraska.gov

Brian

Brian Teeter
Prescribed Fire Coordinator
2490 Road 45
Linwood, NE 68036
Cell: 402-219-2572
E-mail: bteeter@pheasantsforever.org

Jim

Jim Conn
82267 445th Avenue
Sargent, NE 68874
Work: 308-942-6053
Cell: 402-326-5023
E-mail: jconn@pheasantsforever.org

Jenny

Jenny Prenosil
Conservation Ag Coordinating Wildlife Biologist
NRCS Federal Building Room 152
100 Centennial Mall North
Lincoln NE 68508-3866
Work: 402-437-4120
Cell: 402-649-6540
E-mail: jprenosil@pheasantsforever.org

Ryan

Ryan Lodge
Working Lands Coordinator
1105 S St.
Neligh, NE 68756
Work: 402-887-4176
Cell: 308-750-1215
E-mail: rlodge@pheasantsforever.org

Nate

Nathan Pflueger
Precision Ag Coordinator
419 W 6th Street
York, NE 68467
Work: 402-362-5700
Cell: 402-646-5426
E-mail: npflueger@pheasantsforever.org

Kelsi

Kelsi Wehrman
State Coordinator
PO Box 146
Nelson, NE 68961
Work Cell: 402-621-0744
E-mail: kwehrman@pheasantsforever.org

Ashley

Ashley Nelson
Habitat Partnership Specialist
4721 South 58th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
Work Cell: 308-850-8395
E-mail: asnelson@pheasantsforever.org

person-icon

Katie Ellis
Administrative Assistant
Lincoln, NE 68516
Work Cell: 402-239-0602
E-mail: kellis@pheasantsforever.org

ProfilePic

Holly Mauslein
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
220 East 26th Street
Kearney, NE
Work Cell: 402-975-5698
E-mail: hmauslein@pheasantsforever.org

DSC_3008

Scott Schmidt
Nebraska Project Assistant
Work Cell: 402-618-2418
E-mail: sschmidt@pheasantsforever.org

Jerry

Jerry McDonald
Field Service Manager
2331 Devoe Drive
Lincoln, NE 68506
Work Cell: 402-875-3810
E-mail: jmcdonald@pheasantsforever.org

Drew

Drew Larsen
Habitat Education Specialist
2503 N 196th Plaza #21
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Work Cell: 308-293-1194
E-mail: dlarsen@pheasantsforever.org

Colby

Colby Kerber
Hunting Heritage Program Manager
PO Box 37
242 West Morrison Ave
Merna, NE 68856
Work Cell: 308-520-0876
E-mail: ckerber@pheasantsforever.org

$50 for a chance to win one of 104 guns.

This raffle supports Nebraska habitat projects and youth education programs. We appreciate your help is supporting a great cause!

Enter to Win